Return to RedBarnArmory.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, honest service October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Dahl from Round Rock, TX United States  
I will buy from them again, fast service, good prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great company May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Classious S from Acworth , GA United States  
What can I say, RED BARN is the best firearm company I've ever dealt with. Prices are the best in the business and with 2nd to none great customer service . You won't go wrong with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a pleasure doing business! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan D from Shirley, NY United States  
Top notch all around! This was my second time ordering from RBA and certainly wont be my last! Highly recomend giving your business to them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look no further than RBA March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jon D. from New York  
I'm happy I found Red Barn Armory. If you're like me, you probably spend time looking around for the best selection and prices; well your first stop should now be RBA! Great customer service from Daryl, they offer quality items other sites don't even have at a fraction of the price, and the order placement is fast and organized. Thanks RBA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent prices, selection, and service March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen J from Anchorage, AK United States  
After looking all over online a friends recommended this site and I was not disappointed. They got my order to me quick, let me know when it was coming, and communicated quickly with my local gun store abbot the ffl transfer. Definitely will be a returning customer.  Thanks Red Barn Armory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Barn is Awesome March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Skip from LaPlata, MD United States  
Fantastic products, quick shipping!!!!  Build your own lower parts kit was the perfect fit for a new project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aero Precision 308 upper/lower set March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ed D from Merriam, KS United States  
I was able to speak directly with the owner regarding my purchase before hand. Had a good conversation about the state of affairs in Austin Texas as well.

He assured me that upper and lower were good products. And they are. I had checked no less than 25 different websites and Red Barn has the best price on the web for a 308 build.

Every dollar counts on a 308 build because parts are not as abundant as 556. Buy the upper and lower together from the same manufacturer like I did with Red Barn to avoid problems. Quick FFL transfer and delivered promptly as promised.

This damn Yankee will be back and will refer friends to Red Barn. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LPK March 6, 2018
Reviewer: first time buyer from saintpetersburg, FL United States  
Ordered a custom lpk. Product was properly packaged and delivered in a timely manner.

Being able to pick your individual parts is a huge time saver.

100% satisfied, will be doing business with RBA again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rock River Pistol Buffer Tube, AR15 Pistol February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dave J. from Beckley, WV United States  
Excellent product, shipped the same day I ordered it!  Arrived fast, and was packaged so well it was bomb-proof!!!  Big thanks to RedBarn Armory!  You guys are the best!  Excellent price, 5-Star customer service, very happy customer here in West Virginia!!!  Keep freedom alive fellas, no compromise on our rights ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
308 biild February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gould G from WESTMINSTER, MD United States  
My first purchase, but I will be buying again! Customer service was great.  Prices are very good.   Shipping was fast.  Great company, keep up the goid work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items